Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Friday, 8th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022