COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 15 MAY 2018

Audit Committee	People Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Barnes Beaver Bowdler Philip Daniel Fox Daniel Shing Swansborough	Charles Clark Davies Ensor Field Galley Liddiard Loe Sheppard Ungar Webb Whetstone		
	Other members: Denominational representatives Dr A Holt and Mr S Parr Parent Governor representatives: Ms N Boulter and Vacancy		
Place Scrutiny Committee Councillors: Martin Clarke Godfrey Daniel Chris Dowling Claire Dowling Elford Enever Grover Rodohan Stephen Shing Stogdon Taylor			

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillors:

Belsey
Boorman
Bowdler
Davies
Earl
Osborne
Shuttleworth

Other members:

Voluntary sector representatives
Ms G Des Moulins and Ms J Twist

District and Borough representatives

Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: to be advised Wealden: To be advised

Regulatory Committee

Councillors:

Boorman Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Philip Daniel Davies

Chris Dowling Claire Dowling

Earl
Enever
Ensor
Field
Liddiard
Rodohan
Daniel Shing
Stogdon
Taylor
Wallis
Whetstone

Pension Committee

Councillors:

Earl Elford Fox Stogdon Tutt

Governance Committee

Councillors:

Godfrey Daniel Elkin Glazier Simmons Tutt

Planning Committee

Taylor

Councillors:

Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Philip Daniel Claire Dowling Field Liddiard

Standards Committee

Councillors:

Tutt

Belsey Godfrey Daniel Loe O'Keeffe Stogdon Taylor

COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP

County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors:		
	Elkin Glazier Standley Tutt Webb		
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors:		
	Belsey Galley Scott Shuttleworth Standley		
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors:		
	Bennett Charman Field Standley Tidy		
SACRE	Councillors:		
	Belsey Philip Daniel Galley Stogdon Webb		
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors:		
	Charles Clark (nominated by the Labour Group) Chris Dowling Field Sheppard Swansborough Tidy Whetstone		

AGENDA ITEM 12

PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Discretionary Transport Appeal Panel	Councillors:
	Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Field

AGENDA ITEM 13

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Stogdon	
Audit Committee	Swansborough	Fox
People Scrutiny Committee	Davies	Field
Place Scrutiny Committee	Stogdon	Godfrey Daniel
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	Bowdler
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Claire Dowling	Taylor
Pension Committee	Stogdon	
Standards Committee	Stogdon	