# COUNTY COUNCIL 14 MAY 2019

#### COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 14 MAY 2019

Audit Committee	People Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Beaver Martin Clarke Philip Daniel Ensor Fox Daniel Shing Swansborough	Charles Clark Davies Ensor Field Galley Liddiard Loe Sheppard Ungar Webb Whetstone		
	Other members:		
	Denominational representatives Mr T. Cristin and Mr S. Parr		
	Parent Governor representatives: Mrs N. Boulter and Mr M. Jones		
Place Scrutiny Committee			
Councillors:			
Barnes Bowdler Martin Clarke Godfrey Daniel Chris Dowling Enever Grover Rodohan Stephen Shing Smith Taylor			

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee   Councillors:   Belsey   Boorman   Davies   O'Keeffe   Pragnell   Osborne   Shuttleworth	Regulatory Committee Councillors: Boorman Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Philip Daniel Davies Chris Dowling Earl-Williams Enever Ensor Field Liddiard Pragnell Rodohan Daniel Shing Stogdon Taylor Wallis Whetstone
Pension Committee Councillors: Elford Enever Fox Tutt Webb (nominated by the Independent Group)	Governance Committee Councillors: Bennett Godfrey Daniel Glazier Simmons Tutt
Planning Committee Councillors: Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Field Liddiard Rodohan Stogdon Taylor	Standards Committee Councillors: Belsey Godfrey Daniel Loe O'Keeffe Stogdon Taylor Tutt

## ITEM 9

### COUNTY COUNCIL 14 MAY 2019

### COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP

County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors:		
	Bennett Glazier Standley Tutt Webb		
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors: Belsey		
	Galley Scott Shuttleworth Standley		
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors:		
	Bennett Charman Shuttleworth Standley Tidy		
SACRE	Councillors:		
	Belsey Philip Daniel Galley Stogdon Webb		
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors:		
	Charles Clark (nominated by the Labour Group) Chris Dowling Field Sheppard Swansborough Tidy Whetstone		

### COUNTY COUNCIL 14 MAY 2019

#### **AGENDA ITEM 11**

#### PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Discretionary Transport Appeal Panel	Councillors:
	Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Field

### COUNTY COUNCIL 14 MAY 2019

#### AGENDA ITEM 12

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Stogdon	
Audit Committee	Swansborough	Fox
People Scrutiny Committee	Davies	Ungar
Place Scrutiny Committee	Bowdler	Godfrey Daniel
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	Pragnell
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Stogdon	Taylor
Pension Committee	Fox	
Standards Committee	Stogdon	