LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 AND REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE ACT 1983

ELECTION OF COUNTY COUNCILLORS FOR THE COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX HELD ON 6 MAY 2021

I, the Returning Officer for elections of Councillors of the County of East Sussex, do hereby certify and return that the names of the persons elected as County Councillors are as follows:-

COUNTY ELECTORAL DIVISION	NAME	DESCRIPTION
DIVISION		
ARLINGTON, EAST HOATHLY AND HELLINGLY	BENNETT, Nick	Conservative
ASHDOWN AND CONQUEST	PRAGNELL, Peter	Conservative
BAIRD AND ORE	HAY, Alan	Conservative
BATTLE AND CROWHURST	FIELD, Kathryn	Liberal Democrat
BEXHILL EAST	CLARK, Charles	Independent
BEXHILL NORTH	AZAD, Abul	Conservative
BEXHILL SOUTH	HOLLIDGE, Ian	Conservative
BEXHILL WEST	GEARY, Nuala	Conservative
BRAYBROOKE AND CASTLE	DANIEL, Godfrey	Labour
BREDE VALLEY AND MARSHAM	MAYNARD, Carl	Conservative
CENTRAL ST LEONARDS AND GENSING	WEBB, Trevor	Labour
CHAILEY	MILLIGAN, Matthew	Conservative
CROWBOROUGH NORTH AND JARVIS BROOK	HOWELL, Johanna	Conservative
CROWBOROUGH SOUTH AND ST JOHNS	LUNN, Philip	Conservative
DEVONSHIRE	HOLT, Stephen	Liberal Democrat
FOREST ROW AND GROOMBRIDGE	TAYLOR, Georgia	Green
HAILSHAM MARKET	MURPHY, Steve	Liberal Democrat
HAILSHAM NEW TOWN	FOX, Gerard	Conservative
HAMPDEN PARK	SWANSBOROUGH, Colin	Liberal Democrat

COUNTY ELECTORAL DIVISION	NAME	DESCRIPTION
DIVISION		
HEATHFIELD AND MAYFIELD	SIMMONS, Rupert	Conservative
HOLLINGTON AND WISHING TREE	SCOTT, Phil	Labour
LANGNEY	SHUTTLEWORTH, Alan	Liberal Democrat
LEWES	MAPLES, Wendy	Green
MARESFIELD AND BUXTED	GALLEY, Roy	Conservative
MAZE HILL AND WEST ST LEONARDS	BEAVER, Matthew	Conservative
MEADS	TAYLOR, Barry	Conservative
NEWHAVEN AND BISHOPSTONE	MACCLEARY, James	Liberal Democrat
NORTHERN ROTHER	REDSTONE, Paul	Conservative
OLD HASTINGS AND TRESSELL	HILTON, Julia	Green
OLD TOWN	UNGAR, John	Liberal Democrat
OUSE VALLEY WEST AND DOWNS	OSBORNE, Sarah	Liberal Democrat
PEACEHAVEN	COLLIER, Christopher	Labour
PEVENSEY AND STONE CROSS	LIDDIARD, Tom	Conservative
POLEGATE AND WATERMILL	SHING, Daniel	Independent Democrat
RATTON	BELSEY, Colin	Conservative
RINGMER AND LEWES BRIDGE	DENIS, Johnny	Green
ROTHER NORTH WEST	KIRBY-GREEN, Eleanor	Conservative
RYE AND EASTERN ROTHER	GLAZIER, Keith	Conservative
SEAFORD NORTH	ADENIJI, Sam	Conservative
SEAFORD SOUTH	LAMBERT, Carolyn	Liberal Democrat
SOVEREIGN	di CARA, Penny	Conservative
ST ANTHONY'S	TUTT, David	Liberal Democrat
ST HELENS AND SILVERHILL	MARLOW- EASTWOOD, Sorrell	Conservative

COUNTY ELECTORAL DIVISION	NAME	DESCRIPTION
TELSCOMBE	ROBINSON, Christine	Labour
UCKFIELD NORTH	DOWLING, Claire	Conservative
UCKFIELD SOUTH WITH FRAMFIELD	DOWLING, Christopher	Conservative
UPPERTON	RODOHAN, Pat	Liberal Democrat
WEALDEN EAST	BOWDLER, Bob	Conservative
WEALDEN NORTH EAST	STANDLEY, Bob	Conservative
WILLINGDON AND SOUTH DOWNS	SHING, Stephen	Independent Democrat

Becky Shaw

Returning Officer