Appendix 2 – East Sussex LCWIP – Geographic Extent

Coastal East Sussex – Priority LCWIP AREAS Newhaven Area • Newhaven, Peacehaven & Seaford • Lewes & South Downs National Park • Lewes • Eastbourne & South Wealden • Eastbourne Hailsham & Polegate • Bexhill & Hastings • **Bexhill** • Hastings **Rural East Sussex** • North Wealden & North Lewes area • Uckfield • Heathfield • Crowborough • Rural Rother • Battle & Rye