# **COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2022**

# COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 10 MAY 2022

Audit Committee	People Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Beaver Fox Geary Holt Milligan Swansborough Georgia Taylor	Adeniji di Cara Clark (nominated by the Conservative Group) Chris Dowling Field Geary Howell Maples Stephen Shing Ungar Webb		
	Other members:		
	Denominational representatives Mr T. Cristin and Mr S. Parr		
	Parent Governor representatives: Ms N. Boulter and Mr M. Jones		
Place Scrutiny Committee			
Councillors:			
Beaver Collier Hay Hilton Hollidge Holt Kirby-Green Lunn Murphy Redstone Stephen Shing			

# Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillors:

Azad Belsey di Cara

Marlow-Eastwood

Osborne Robinson Shuttleworth

Other members:

Voluntary sector representatives
Ms G Des Moulins and Ms J Twist

District and Borough representatives

Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: to be advised Wealden: To be advised

## **Regulatory Committee**

Councillors:

Adeniji Azad Denis

**Chris Dowling** 

Field Hay

Kirby-Green Liddiard Lunn MacCleary Milligan Murphy Redstone Robinson Rodohan Daniel Shing Barry Taylor

Webb

#### **Pension Committee**

Councillors:

Fox Hollidge Redstone Georgia Taylor

Tutt

#### **Governance Committee**

Councillors:

Bennett Collier Glazier Tutt Simmons

#### **Planning Committee**

#### iaining committee

Councillors:

Azad

Field Kirby-Green Liddiard Rodohan Barry Taylor Webb

#### **Standards Committee**

Councillors:

Belsey Hollidge Howell Barry Taylor Georgia Taylor

Tutt Webb

## ITEM 9

# **COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2022**

## **COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP**

County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors:
	Bennett Glazier Standley
	Tutt Webb
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors:
	Belsey Galley
	Scott Shuttleworth Standley
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors:
	Bennett Bowdler Collier Shuttleworth Standley
SACRE	Councillors:
	Azad Belsey Galley Webb Liberal Democrat - vacancy
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors:
	Adeniji Bowdler Denis (nominated by the Labour Group) Field Marlow-Eastwood Milligan Swansborough

# **COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2022**

## **AGENDA ITEM 11**

# PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Discretionary Transport Appeal Panel	Councillors:
	Field Redstone Webb

# **COUNTY COUNCIL - 10 MAY 202**

### **AGENDA ITEM 12**

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Chris Dowling	
Audit Committee	Swansborough	Fox
People Scrutiny Committee	Howell	Ungar
Place Scrutiny Committee	Beaver	Hilton
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	Robinson
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Liddiard	Barry Taylor
Pension Committee	Fox	
Standards Committee	Belsey	