Councillors by Division

Click on a councillor's name to see their contact details, biography and the topics they are interested in.

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Nick Bennett

Councillor Nick Bennett

Deputy Leader and Lead Member for Resources and Climate Change

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: cllr.nick.bennett@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Arlington, East Hoathly and Hellingly
photo of Councillor Kathryn Field

Councillor Kathryn Field

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01424 772132

Home mobile: 07900 430 471

Work: cllr.kathryn.field@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Battle and Crowhurst
photo of Councillor Charles Clark

Councillor Charles Clark

7 Kinver Lane, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN40 2SB

Home: 01424 319590

Home mobile: 07711 910750

Home: cllr.charles.clark@eastsussex.gov.uk

Independent Bexhill East
photo of Councillor Abul Azad

Councillor Abul Azad

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01424 213509

Home mobile: 07710732085

Work: cllr.Abul.Azad@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bexhill North
photo of Councillor Ian Hollidge

Councillor Ian Hollidge

79 College Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1TN

Home: 01424 218993

Work mobile: 0751 007 4246

Work: cllr.Ian.Hollidge@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bexhill South
photo of Councillor Nuala Geary

Councillor Nuala Geary

c/o County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074249

Work: cllr.Nuala.Geary@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bexhill West
photo of Councillor Carl Maynard

Councillor Carl Maynard

Lead Member for Adult Social Care and Health

Dines Wood, 22 Baldslow Down, Westfield, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NH

Home: 07500 224869

Home: cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Brede Valley and Marsham
photo of Councillor Matthew Milligan

Councillor Matthew Milligan

Lewes Constituency Conservative Association, Unit 6, Villandry, West Quay, East Sussex, BN9 9GB

Work: cllr.Matthew.Milligan@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chailey
photo of Councillor Johanna Howell

Councillor Johanna Howell

Chair of People Scrutiny Committee

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074251

Work: cllr.Johanna.Howell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Crowborough North and Jarvis Brook
photo of Councillor Philip Lunn

Councillor Philip Lunn

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01892 601105

Work: cllr.Philip.Lunn@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Crowborough South and St Johns
photo of Councillor Stephen Holt

Councillor Stephen Holt

Flat 12 Elizabeth Court, Eastbourne, BN20 8QR

Work mobile: 07510 074254

Work: cllr.Stephen.Holt@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - Devonshire
photo of Councillor Colin Swansborough

Councillor Colin Swansborough

Chair of Audit Committee

74 Brodrick Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 9NS

Home mobile: 07986 560 167

Work: cllr.colin.swansborough@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - Hampden Park
photo of Councillor Alan Shuttleworth

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth

14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 1HD

Home: 01323 728253

Home: cllr.alan.shuttleworth@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - Langney
photo of Councillor Barry Taylor

Councillor Barry Taylor

Flat 3, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 7BJ

Home: 07702 405046

Home: cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Eastbourne - Meads
photo of Councillor John Ungar

Councillor John Ungar

18 Priory Heights, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 8SR

Home: 01323 726322

Home: cllr.john.ungar@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - Old Town
photo of Councillor Colin Belsey

Councillor Colin Belsey

Chair of HOSC

203 Kings Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 2UJ

Home: cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Eastbourne - Ratton
photo of Councillor Penny di Cara

Councillor Penny di Cara

20 Barbuda Quay, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 5TT

Home: 01323 479031

Work mobile: 07510 074289

Work: cllr.Penny.diCara@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Eastbourne - Sovereign
photo of Councillor David Tutt

Councillor David Tutt

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 8TB

Home: 01323 643971

Home: cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - St Anthony's
photo of Councillor Pat Rodohan

Councillor Pat Rodohan

27 Gorringe Road, Eastbourne, BN22 8XL

Home: 01323 641055

Home mobile: 07717 865867

Home: cllr.pat.rodohan@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Eastbourne - Upperton
photo of Councillor Georgia Taylor

Councillor Georgia Taylor

Co-Leader of the Green Party Group

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074255

Work: Cllr.Georgia.Taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Green Party Forest Row and Groombridge
photo of Councillor Steve Murphy

Councillor Steve Murphy

2 Old Orchard Place, Hailsham, BN27 3HY

Work mobile: 07510 074256

Work: cllr.Steve.Murphy@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hailsham Market
photo of Councillor Gerard Fox

Councillor Gerard Fox

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work: cllr.gerard.fox@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hailsham New Town
photo of Councillor Peter Pragnell

Councillor Peter Pragnell

Chairman of the County Council

Flat 1, 4 Castledown Terrace, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3RQ

Home mobile: 07818 587529

Home: cllr.peter.pragnell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hastings - Ashdown and Conquest
photo of Councillor Alan Hay

Councillor Alan Hay

Flat 6 The Seahouse, 37 George Street, Hastings, TN34 3EA

Home mobile: 07590674047

Work: cllr.Alan.Hay@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hastings - Baird and Ore
photo of Councillor Godfrey Daniel

Councillor Godfrey Daniel

101 Lower Park Road, Hastings, East Sussex, UK, TN34 2LE

Home: 01424 719109

Home: cllr.godfrey.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk

Labour Hastings - Braybrooke and Castle
photo of Councillor Trevor Webb

Councillor Trevor Webb

Co-Leader of the Labour Group

c/o Hastings Borough Council, Muriel Matters House, Breeds Place, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3UY

Home: 01424 451693

Home: cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk

Labour Hastings - Central St Leonards and Gensing
photo of Councillor Phil Scott

Councillor Phil Scott

38 Normandy Road, Hastings, TN34 2ND

Home mobile: 07740756669

Home: cllr.phil.scott@eastsussex.gov.uk

Labour Hastings - Hollington and Wishing Tree
photo of Councillor Matthew Beaver

Councillor Matthew Beaver

Chair of Place Scrutiny Committee

34 St Saviours Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN38 0AP

Home mobile: 07584 035042

Work: cllr.matthew.beaver@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hastings - Maze Hill and West St Leonards
photo of Councillor Julia Hilton

Councillor Julia Hilton

County Hall, C/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074280

Work: cllr.Julia.Hilton@eastsussex.gov.uk

Green Party Hastings - Old Hastings and Tressell
photo of Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood

Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074290

Work: cllr.Sorrell.Marlow-Eastwood@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hastings - St Helens and Silverhill
photo of Councillor Rupert Simmons

Councillor Rupert Simmons

Lead Member for Economy

Beacon View Cottage, Waldron, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 0QU

Home: 01435 813481

Home: cllr.rupert.simmons@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Heathfield and Mayfield
photo of Councillor Wendy Maples

Councillor Wendy Maples

c/o County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work mobile: 07510 074262

Work: cllr.Wendy.Maples@eastsussex.gov.uk

Green Party Lewes
photo of Councillor Roy Galley

Councillor Roy Galley

Vice Chairman of the County Council

Fairplace Farm, Chelwood Gate Road, Nutley, East Sussex, TN22 3HE

Home: 01825 713018

Home: cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Maresfield and Buxted
photo of Councillor James MacCleary

Councillor James MacCleary

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01273 514452

Work: cllr.James.MacCleary@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Newhaven and Bishopstone
photo of Councillor Paul Redstone

Councillor Paul Redstone

Edgingtons, Cripps Corner, Robertsbridge, TN32 5RY

Work mobile: 07510 074267

Work: cllr.Paul.Redstone@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Northern Rother
photo of Councillor Sarah Osborne

Councillor Sarah Osborne

Chapel Farmhouse, Wickham Lane, Cooksbridge, East Sussex, BN8 4PT

Home: 01273 401 606

Home mobile: 07986 776 105

Work: cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ouse Valley West and Downs
photo of Councillor Chris Collier

Councillor Chris Collier

Co-Leader of the Labour Group

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home mobile: 07946446033

Work: cllr.Chris.Collier@eastsussex.gov.uk

Labour Peacehaven
photo of Councillor Tom Liddiard

Councillor Tom Liddiard

c/o Democratic Servces, West E, County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 07889 844 795

Work: cllr.tom.liddiard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pevensey and Stone Cross
photo of Councillor Daniel Shing

Councillor Daniel Shing

18 Coppice Avenue, Willingdon, BN20 9PN

Home: 07576 261898

Home mobile: 07818 587509

Home: cllr.daniel.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk

Independent Democrats Polegate and Watermill
photo of Councillor Johnny Denis

Councillor Johnny Denis

Co-Leader of the Green Party Group

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home mobile: 07949013075

Work: cllr.Johnny.Denis@eastsussex.gov.uk

Green Party Ringmer and Lewes Bridge
photo of Councillor Eleanor Kirby-Green

Councillor Eleanor Kirby-Green

Broomden Oast, Vineyard Lane, Ticehurst, East Sussex, TN5 7LP

Home: 01580 201722

Home mobile: 07805103184

Work: cllr.Eleanor.Kirby-Green@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rother North West
photo of Councillor Keith Glazier

Councillor Keith Glazier

Leader of the Council and Leader of the Conservative Group

Bramleys, Pett Road, Pett, East Sussex, TN35 4EY

Home mobile: 07957 377844

Home: cllr.keith.glazier@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rye and Eastern Rother
photo of Councillor Sam Adeniji

Councillor Sam Adeniji

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work: 07510 074 288

Work: cllr.Sam.Adeniji@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Seaford North
photo of Councillor Carolyn Lambert

Councillor Carolyn Lambert

5 Chapel Close, Seaford, BN25 2JJ

Home: 07517 988174

Home: cllr.carolyn.lambert@eastsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Seaford South
photo of Councillor Christine Robinson

Councillor Christine Robinson

14 Buckhurst Road, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex, BN10 7AH

Home: 01273 579613

Work: cllr.Christine.Robinson@eastsussex.gov.uk

Labour Telscombe
photo of Councillor Claire Dowling

Councillor Claire Dowling

Lead Member for Transport and Environment

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01825 763752

Home: cllr.claire.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Uckfield North
photo of Councillor Chris Dowling

Councillor Chris Dowling

County Hall, c/o Democratic Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Work: 01825 763 752

Home: cllr.chris.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Uckfield South with Framfield
photo of Councillor Bob Bowdler

Councillor Bob Bowdler

Lead Member for Children and Families

County Hall, c/o Member Services, West E, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE

Home: 01435 830418

Work: cllr.bob.bowdler@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Wealden East
photo of Councillor Bob Standley

Councillor Bob Standley

Lead Member for Education and Inclusion, Special Educational Needs and Disability

Berriedale, Mayfield Lane, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 6JE

Home: 01892 783579

Work: Cllr.Bob.Standley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Wealden North East
photo of Councillor Stephen Shing

Councillor Stephen Shing

Leader of the Independent Democrats Group

18 Coppice Avenue, Lower Willingdon, Eastbourne, BN20 9PN

Home: 07872 014 028

Work mobile: 07576 261 898

Home: cllr.stephen.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk

Independent Democrats Willingdon and South Downs