Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sam Adeniji, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 07510 074 288, , cllr.Sam.Adeniji@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Abul Azad, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01424 213509, 07710732085, cllr.Abul.Azad@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Beaver, 34 St Saviours Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, , TN38 0AP, , 07584 035042, cllr.matthew.beaver@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Belsey, 203 Kings Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 2UJ, , , cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Bennett, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , , cllr.nick.bennett@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Bowdler, County Hall, c/o Member Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01435 830418, , cllr.bob.bowdler@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Clark, 7 Kinver Lane, Bexhill, East Sussex, , TN40 2SB, 01424 319590, 07711 910750, cllr.charles.clark@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Collier, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07946446033, cllr.Chris.Collier@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Daniel, 101 Lower Park Road, Hastings, East Sussex, UK, TN34 2LE, 01424 719109, , cllr.godfrey.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Johnny Denis, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07949013075, cllr.Johnny.Denis@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Penny di Cara, 20 Barbuda Quay, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN23 5TT, 01323 479031, 07510 074289, cllr.Penny.diCara@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Dowling, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01825 763 752, , cllr.chris.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Dowling, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01825 763752, , cllr.claire.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Field, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01424 772132, 07900 430 471, kfield1066@gmail.com
Councillor Gerard Fox, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , , cllr.gerard.fox@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Galley, Fairplace Farm, Chelwood Gate Road, Nutley, East Sussex, TN22 3HE, 01825 713018, , cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nuala Geary, c/o County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074249, cllr.Nuala.Geary@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Glazier, Bramleys, Pett Road, Pett, East Sussex, TN35 4EY, , 07957 377844, cllr.keith.glazier@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hay, Flat 6 The Seahouse, 37 George Street, Hastings, , TN34 3EA, , 07590674047, cllr.Alan.Hay@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Hilton, County Hall, C/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074280, cllr.Julia.Hilton@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hollidge, 79 College Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, , , TN40 1TN, 01424 218993, 0751 007 4246, cllr.Ian.Hollidge@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Holt, Flat 12 Elizabeth Court, Eastbourne, , , BN20 8QR, , 07510 074254, cllr.Stephen.Holt@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Johanna Howell, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074251, cllr.Johanna.Howell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Kirby-Green, Broomden Oast, Vineyard Lane, Ticehurst, East Sussex, TN5 7LP, 01580 201722, 07805103184, cllr.Eleanor.Kirby-Green@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Lambert, 5 Chapel Close, Seaford, BN25 2JJ, , , , 07517 988174, , cllr.carolyn.lambert@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Liddiard, c/o Democratic Servces West E, County Hall, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 07889 844 795, , cllr.tom.liddiard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Lunn, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01892 601105, , cllr.Philip.Lunn@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor James MacCleary, 56 Fort Road, Newhaven, , , BN9 9EJ, 01273 514452, , cllr.James.MacCleary@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Maples, c/o County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074262, cllr.Wendy.Maples@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood, 11 The Green, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, , TN38 0SU, , 07510 074290, cllr.Sorrell.Marlow-Eastwood@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Maynard, Dines Wood, 22 Baldslow Down, Westfield, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NH, 07500 224869, , cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Milligan, Lewes Constituency Conservative Association, Unit 6, Villandry West Quay, East Sussex, BN9 9GB, , , cllr.Matthew.Milligan@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Murphy, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074256, cllr.Steve.Murphy@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Osborne, Chapel Farmhouse, Wickham Lane, Cooksbridge, East Sussex, BN8 4PT, 01273 401 606, 07986 776 105, cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Pragnell, Flat 1, 4 Castledown Terrace, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3RQ, , 07818 587529, cllr.peter.pragnell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Redstone, Edgingtons, Cripps Corner, Robertsbridge, , TN32 5RY, , 07510 074267, cllr.Paul.Redstone@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Robinson, 14 Buckhurst Road, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex, , BN10 7AH, 01273 579613, , cllr.Christine.Robinson@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Rodohan, 27 Gorringe Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8XL, 01323 641055, 07717 865867, cllr.pat.rodohan@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Scott, 38 Normandy Road, Hastings, , , TN34 2ND, , 07740756669, cllr.phil.scott@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Shing, 18 Coppice Avenue, Willingdon, , , BN20 9PN, 07576 261898, 07818 587509, cllr.daniel.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Shing, 18 Coppice Avenue, Lower Willingdon, Eastbourne, , BN20 9PN, 07872 014 028, 07576 261 898, cllr.stephen.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth, 14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 1HD, 01323 728253, , cllr.alan.shuttleworth@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Simmons, Beacon View Cottage, Waldron, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 0QU, 01435 813481, , cllr.rupert.simmons@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Standley, Berriedale, Mayfield Lane, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 6JE, 01892 783579, , Cllr.Bob.Standley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Swansborough, 74 Brodrick Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 9NS, , 07986 560 167, cllr.colin.swansborough@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Taylor, Flat 3, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 7BJ, 07702 405046, , cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Georgia Taylor, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07510 074255, Cllr.Georgia.Taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, , cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Ungar, 18 Priory Heights, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN20 8SR, 01323 726322, , cllr.john.ungar@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Webb, c/o Hastings Borough Council, Muriel Matters House, Breeds Place Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3UY, 01424 451693, , cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk