Mailing list

Full Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Barnes MBE, The Barn Burgham, Sheepstreet Lane, Etchingham, East Sussex, TN19 7AZ, 01580 819142, , cllr.john.barnes@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Beaver, 34 St Saviours Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, , TN38 0AP, , 07584 035042, cllr.matthew.beaver@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Belsey, 203 Kings Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 2UJ, , 07846 235237, cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Bennett, Quarry Cottage, Royal Oak Lane, High Hurstwood, Uckfield, TN22 4AL, , , cllr.nick.bennett@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Bentley, Swallow Brook House, 15 Sandbanks Close, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 3TJ, 01323 847685, 07961 833 163, cllr.bill.bentley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Boorman, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07951 813 014, cllr.phil.boorman@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Bowdler, County Hall, c/o Member Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01435 830418, , cllr.bob.bowdler@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Tania Charman, c/o Hastings Borough Council, Muriel Matters House, Breeds Place Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3UY, 07710 068853, , cllr.tania.charman@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Clark, 7 Kinver Lane, Bexhill, East Sussex, , TN40 2SB, 01424 319590, 07711 910750, cllr.charles.clark@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Clarke, County Hall, c/o Member Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07710 764 789, cllr.martin.clarke@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Daniel, 101 Lower Park Road, Hastings, East Sussex, UK, TN34 2LE, 01424 719109, , cllr.godfrey.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Daniel, 1 Park Road, Lewes, East Sussex, , BN7 1BN, , 07802 537 999, cllr.philip.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Angharad Davies, Alureds Barn, Northiam, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 6JJ, 01580 831969, 07831 600445, Cllr.Angharad.Davies@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Dowling, 89 Hunters Way, Uckfield, East Sussex, , TN22 2BB, 01825 763 752, , cllr.chris.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Dowling, 89 Hunters Way, Uckfield, East Sussex, , TN22 2BB, 01825 763752, , cllr.claire.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams, Thursley Cottage, 37 Terminus Avenue, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3LY, 01424 225386, , cllr.deirdre.earl-williams@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Elford, 12 Christine Close, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 2RJ, 07712 403 065, , cllr.simon.elford@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Elkin, Flat 14 Dene Place, 26 St Leonards Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3UX, , 07523 863072, cllr.david.elkin@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Enever, 19 Neville Road, Peacehaven, East Sussex, , BN10 8BE, , 07855 761 412, cllr.nigel.enever@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Ensor, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07925 891 362, cllr.michael.ensor@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Field, Highfield House, Virgins Lane, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0JH, 01424 772132, 07900 430 471, kathryn.field@btopenworld.com
Councillor Gerard Fox, Hobdens, Wellbrook Hill, Mayfield, East Sussex, TN20 6HH, 01435 872 763, , cllr.gerard.fox@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Galley, Fairplace Farm, Chelwood Gate Road, Nutley, East Sussex, TN22 3HE, 01825 713018, , cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Glazier, Bramleys, Pett Road, Pett, East Sussex, TN35 4EY, , 07957 377844, cllr.keith.glazier@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Grover, 131 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9DY, 07712 403 070, , cllr.darren.grover@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Lambert, 5 Chapel Close, Seaford, BN25 2JJ, , , , 07517 988174, , cllr.carolyn.lambert@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Liddiard, 2 Branston Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 0AL, 07889 844 795, , cllr.tom.liddiard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Laurie Loe, 15 Rossetti Gardens, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, , TN38 9AP, , 07591 656 535, cllr.laurie.loe@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Maynard, Dines Wood, 22 Baldslow Down, Westfield, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NH, 07500 224869, , cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE, 12 Dorset Road, Lewes, East Sussex, , BN7 1TH, , 07941 151989, roklewes@gmail.com
Councillor Sarah Osborne, Chapel Farmhouse, Wickham Lane, Cooksbridge, East Sussex, BN8 4PT, 01273 401 606, 07986 776 105, cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Pragnell, Flat 1, 4 Castledown Terrace, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3RQ, , 07818 587529, cllr.peter.pragnell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Rodohan, 27 Gorringe Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8XL, 01323 641055, 07717 865867, cllr.pat.rodohan@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Scott, 38 Normandy Road, Hastings, , , TN34 2ND, , 07740756669, cllr.phil.scott@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Sheppard, 1 Powell Road, Newick, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 4LS, 01825 724478, , cllr.jim.sheppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Shing, 18 Coppice Avenue, Willingdon, , , BN20 9PN, 07576 261898, 07818 587509, cllr.daniel.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Shing, 18 Coppice Avenue, Lower Willingdon, Eastbourne, , BN20 9PN, 07872 014 028, 07576 261 898, cllr.stephen.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth, 14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 1HD, 01323 728253, , cllr.alan.shuttleworth@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Simmons, Beacon View Cottage, Waldron, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 0QU, 01435 813481, , cllr.rupert.simmons@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Smith, The Brambles, 8a Chatsworth Close, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex, BN10 7LW, 01273 584 484, , cllr.andy.smith@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Standley, Berriedale, Mayfield Lane, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 6JE, 01892 783579, , cllr.bob.standley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Stogdon, Great Reed, Laurel Tree Farm Boars Head, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 3GR, 01892 661637, , cllr.richard.stogdon@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Swansborough, 74 Brodrick Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 9NS, , 07986 560 167, cllr.colin.swansborough@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Taylor, Flat 3, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 7BJ, 07702 405046, , cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Tidy, Nordens Green Farm, High Hurstwood, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 4AL, 01825 733151, , cllr.sylvia.tidy@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, , cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Ungar, 18 Priory Heights, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN20 8SR, 01323 726322, , cllr.john.ungar@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Wallis, Caldbec Cottage, 37 The Village, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 7RB, 01323 643869, , cllr.steve.wallis@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Webb, c/o Hastings Borough Council, Muriel Matters House, Breeds Place Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1UY, 01424 451693, , cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Whetstone, Bassetts Manor, Hartfield, East Sussex, , TN7 4LA, 01892 771184, , cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussex.gov.uk