Mailing list

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Belsey, 203 Kings Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 2UJ, , 07846 235237,
Councillor Phil Boorman, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, , 07951 813 014,
Councillor Angharad Davies, Alureds Barn, Northiam, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 6JJ, 01580 831969, 07831 600445,
Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams, Thursley Cottage, 37 Terminus Avenue, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3LY, 01424 225386, ,
Councillor Sarah Osborne, Chapel Farmhouse, Wickham Lane, Cooksbridge, East Sussex, BN8 4PT, 01273 401 606, 07986 776 105,
Councillor Peter Pragnell, Flat 1, 4 Castledown Terrace, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 3RQ, , 07818 587529,
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth, 14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 1HD, 01323 728253, ,
Councillor Mary Barnes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Christine Brett, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Johanna Howell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Amanda Morris, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Turner, (Address not supplied)
Geraldine Des Moulins, (Address not supplied)
Jennifer Twist, (Address not supplied)