Mailing list

Pension Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gerard Fox, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01435 872 763, ,
Councillor Simon Elford, 12 Christine Close, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, , TN40 2RJ, 07712 403 065, ,
Councillor Nigel Enever, 19 Neville Road, Peacehaven, East Sussex, , BN10 8BE, , 07855 761 412,
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, ,
Councillor Trevor Webb, c/o Hastings Borough Council, Muriel Matters House, Breeds Place Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1UY, 01424 451693, ,