Mailing list

ESBT Strategic Commissioning Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Elkin, Flat 14 Dene Place, 26 St Leonards Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3UX, , 07523 863072,
Councillor Keith Glazier, Bramleys, Pett Road, Pett, East Sussex, TN35 4EY, , 07957 377844,
Councillor Carl Maynard, Dines Wood, 22 Baldslow Down, Westfield, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NH, 07500 224869, ,
Councillor Sylvia Tidy, County Hall, c/o Democratic Services West E, St Anne's Crescent Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1UE, 01825 733151, ,
Dr Susan Rae, (Address not supplied)
Dr Martin Writer, (Address not supplied)
Barbara Beaton, (Address not supplied)
Julia Rudrum, (Address not supplied)