Contact details

Councillors

Councillor John Barnes MBE

The Barn, Burgham
Sheepstreet Lane
Etchingham
East Sussex
TN19 7AZ

01580 819142

Download Councillor John Barnes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Barnes MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.barnes@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Beaver

34 St Saviours Road
St Leonards on Sea
East Sussex
TN38 0AP

07584 035042

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.beaver@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Belsey

203 Kings Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 2UJ

07846 235237

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bennett

Quarry Cottage
Royal Oak Lane
High Hurstwood
Uckfield
TN22 4AL

07849 077 498

Download Councillor Nick Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bennett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.bennett@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bentley

Swallow Brook House
15 Sandbanks Close
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 3TJ

01323 847685
07710 717 131

Download Councillor Bill Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bentley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bill.bentley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Boorman

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07951 813 014

Download Councillor Phil Boorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Boorman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.boorman@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Bowdler

County Hall
c/o Member Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07712 403 059

Download Councillor Bob Bowdler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Bowdler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.bowdler@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Tania Charman

c/o Hastings Borough Council
Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place, Hastings
East Sussex
TN34

07710 068853

Download Councillor Tania Charman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tania Charman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tania.charman@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Clark

7 Kinver Lane
Bexhill
East Sussex
TN40 2SB

01424 319590
07711 910750

Download Councillor Charles Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.charles.clark@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Clarke

c/o County Hall
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07710 764 789

Download Councillor Martin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.clarke@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Daniel

101 Lower Park Road
Hastings
East Sussex
UK
TN34 2LE

01424 719109

Download Councillor Godfrey Daniel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Daniel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.godfrey.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Daniel

1 Park Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1BN

07802 537 999

Download Councillor Philip Daniel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Daniel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.daniel@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Angharad Davies

Alureds Barn
Northiam
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 6JJ

01580 831969
07831 600445

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angharad.Davies@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Dowling

89 Hunters Way
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 2BB

01825 763 752

Download Councillor Chris Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Dowling

89 Hunters Way
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 2BB

01825 763752

Download Councillor Claire Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Dowling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams

Thursley Cottage
37 Terminus Avenue
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3LY

01424 225386

Download Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Simon Elford

12 Christine Close
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN40 2RJ

07712 403 065

Download Councillor Simon Elford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Elford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.elford@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Elkin

Flat 14, Dene Place
26 St Leonards Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 3UX

07523 863072

Download Councillor David Elkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Elkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.elkin@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Enever

19 Neville Road
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 8BE

07855 761 412

Download Councillor Nigel Enever contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Enever contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.enever@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ensor

The Cornerstone
5 Cranston Rise
Bexhill-on-Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3NJ

07925 891 362

Download Councillor Michael Ensor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ensor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.ensor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Field

Highfield House
Virgins Lane
Battle
East Sussex
TN33 0JH

01424 772132
07900 430 471

Download Councillor Kathryn Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Field contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.field@btopenworld.com

Councillor Gerard Fox

Hobdens
Wellbrook Hill
Mayfield
East Sussex
TN20 6HH

01435 872 763

Download Councillor Gerard Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerard Fox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerard.fox@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Galley

Fairplace Farm
Chelwood Gate Road
Nutley
East Sussex
TN22 3HE

01825 713018

Download Councillor Roy Galley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Galley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Glazier

Bramleys
Pett Road
Pett
East Sussex
TN35 4EY

07957 377844

Download Councillor Keith Glazier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Glazier contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keith.glazier@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Grover

131 Court Farm Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 9DY

07712 403 070

Download Councillor Darren Grover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Grover contact details as a CSV file

cllr.darren.grover@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Lambert

5 Chapel Close
Seaford
BN25 2JJ

07517 988174

Download Councillor Carolyn Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Lambert contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carolyn.lambert@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Liddiard

2 Branston Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 0AL

07889 844 795

Download Councillor Tom Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tom.liddiard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Loe

15 Rossetti Gardens
St Leonards on Sea
East Sussex
TN38 9AP

07591 656 535

Download Councillor Laurie Loe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Loe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laurie.loe@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Maynard

Dines Wood
22 Baldslow Down
Westfield
St Leonards on Sea
TN37 7NH

07500 224869

Download Councillor Carl Maynard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Maynard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE

12 Dorset Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1TH

07941 151989

Download Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE contact details as a CSV file

roklewes@gmail.com

Councillor Sarah Osborne

Chapel Farmhouse
Wickham Lane
Cooksbridge
East Sussex
BN8 4PT

01273 401 606
07986 776 105

Download Councillor Sarah Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Osborne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Pragnell

Flat 1
4 Castledown Terrace
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3RQ

07818 587529

Download Councillor Peter Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.pragnell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Rodohan

27 Gorringe Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8XL

01323 641055
07717 865867

Download Councillor Pat Rodohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Rodohan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pat.rodohan@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Scott

38 Normandy Road
Hastings
TN34 2ND

07740756669

Download Councillor Phil Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.scott@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Sheppard

1 Powell Road
Newick
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 4LS

01825 724478

Download Councillor Jim Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.sheppard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Shing

18 Coppice Avenue
Willingdon
BN20 9PN

07576 261898
07818 587509

Download Councillor Daniel Shing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Shing contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Shing

18 Coppice Avenue
Lower Willingdon
Eastbourne
BN20 9PN

07872 014 028
07576 261 898

Download Councillor Stephen Shing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Shing contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.shing@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth

14 The Goffs
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1HD

01323 728253

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alan.shuttleworth@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Simmons

Beacon View Cottage
Waldron
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 0QU

01435 813481

Download Councillor Rupert Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Simmons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rupert.simmons@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Smith

The Brambles
8a Chatsworth Close
Telscombe Cliffs
East Sussex
BN10 7LW

01273 584 484

Download Councillor Andy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.smith@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Standley

Berriedale
Mayfield Lane
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6JE

01892 783579

Download Councillor Bob Standley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Standley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.standley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Stogdon

Great Reed
Laurel Tree Farm, Boars Head
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3GR

01892 661637

Download Councillor Richard Stogdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Stogdon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.stogdon@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Swansborough

74 Brodrick Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 9NS

07986 560 167

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.swansborough@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor

Flat 3
28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7BJ

07702 405046

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Tidy

Nordens Green Farm
High Hurstwood
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 4AL

01825 733151

Download Councillor Sylvia Tidy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Tidy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sylvia.tidy@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Tutt

78 Ringwood Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 8TB

01323 643971

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Ungar

18 Priory Heights
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8SR

01323 726322

Download Councillor John Ungar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ungar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.ungar@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wallis

Caldbec Cottage
37 The Village
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7RB

01323 643869

Download Councillor Steve Wallis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wallis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.wallis@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Webb

Town Hall
Queens Road
Hastings
TN34 1QR

01424 451693

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Whetstone

Bassetts Manor
Hartfield
East Sussex
TN7 4LA

01892 771184

Download Councillor Francis Whetstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Whetstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussex.gov.uk