Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Colin Belsey (Chair)

203 Kings Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 2UJ

07846 235237

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Boorman

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07951 813 014

Download Councillor Phil Boorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Boorman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.boorman@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Angharad Davies

Alureds Barn
Northiam
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 6JJ

01580 831969
07831 600445

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angharad.Davies@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE

12 Dorset Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1TH

07941 151989

Download Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE contact details as a CSV file

roklewes@gmail.com

Councillor Sarah Osborne

Chapel Farmhouse
Wickham Lane
Cooksbridge
East Sussex
BN8 4PT

01273 401 606
07986 776 105

Download Councillor Sarah Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Osborne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Pragnell (Vice Chair)

Flat 1
4 Castledown Terrace
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3RQ

07818 587529

Download Councillor Peter Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.pragnell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth

14 The Goffs
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1HD

01323 728253

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alan.shuttleworth@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Barnes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Christine Brett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Johanna Howell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Amanda Morris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Turner

(Address not supplied)

Geraldine Des Moulins

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Twist

(Address not supplied)