Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Colin Belsey (Chair)

203 Kings Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 2UJ

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hollidge

79 College Road
Bexhill-on-Sea
TN40 1TN

01424 218993
0751 007 4246

Download Councillor Ian Hollidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hollidge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Ian.Hollidge@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Johanna Howell

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07510 074251

Download Councillor Johanna Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johanna Howell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Johanna.Howell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor

Flat 3
28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7BJ

07702 405046

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Georgia Taylor

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07510 074255

Download Councillor Georgia Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgia Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Georgia.Taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Tutt

78 Ringwood Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 8TB

01323 643971

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Webb

c/o Hastings Borough Council
Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place, Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451693

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk