Contact details

People Scrutiny Committee

Michelle Perry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Charles Clark

7 Kinver Lane
Bexhill
East Sussex
TN40 2SB

01424 319590
07711 910750

Download Councillor Charles Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.charles.clark@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Angharad Davies (Chair)

Alureds Barn
Northiam
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 6JJ

01580 831969
07831 600445

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angharad Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angharad.Davies@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ensor

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07925 891 362

Download Councillor Michael Ensor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ensor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.ensor@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Field

Highfield House
Virgins Lane
Battle
East Sussex
TN33 0JH

01424 772132
07900 430 471

Download Councillor Kathryn Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Field contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.field@btopenworld.com

Councillor Roy Galley

Fairplace Farm
Chelwood Gate Road
Nutley
East Sussex
TN22 3HE

01825 713018

Download Councillor Roy Galley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Galley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Liddiard

c/o Democratic Servces, West E
County Hall
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07889 844 795

Download Councillor Tom Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tom.liddiard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Loe

15 Rossetti Gardens
St Leonards on Sea
East Sussex
TN38 9AP

07591 656 535

Download Councillor Laurie Loe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Loe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laurie.loe@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Sheppard

1 Powell Road
Newick
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 4LS

01825 724478

Download Councillor Jim Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.sheppard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Ungar (Vice Chair)

18 Priory Heights
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8SR

01323 726322

Download Councillor John Ungar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ungar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.ungar@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Webb

c/o Hastings Borough Council
Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place, Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1UY

01424 451693

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.webb@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Whetstone

Bassetts Manor
Hartfield
East Sussex
TN7 4LA

01892 771184

Download Councillor Francis Whetstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Whetstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussex.gov.uk

Simon Parr

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Jones

(Address not supplied)

Trevor Cristin

(Address not supplied)

Miss Nicola Boulter

(Address not supplied)