Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Matthew Beaver

34 St Saviours Road
St Leonards on Sea
East Sussex
TN38 0AP

07584 035042

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.beaver@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gerard Fox (Vice Chair)

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

Download Councillor Gerard Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerard Fox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerard.fox@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala Geary

c/o County Hall
St Anne's Crescent
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07510 074249

Download Councillor Nuala Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nuala Geary contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Nuala.Geary@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Holt

Flat 12 Elizabeth Court
Eastbourne
BN20 8QR

07510 074254

Download Councillor Stephen Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Holt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Stephen.Holt@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Milligan

Lewes Constituency Conservative Association
Unit 6
Villandry, West Quay
East Sussex
BN9 9GB

Download Councillor Matthew Milligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Milligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Matthew.Milligan@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Swansborough (Chair)

74 Brodrick Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 9NS

07986 560 167

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.swansborough@eastsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Georgia Taylor

County Hall
c/o Democratic Services, West E
St Anne's Crescent, Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1UE

07510 074255

Download Councillor Georgia Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgia Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Georgia.Taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk