Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Barnes MBE445
Councillor Matthew Beaver441
Councillor Colin Belsey663
Councillor Nick Bennett10101
Councillor Bill Bentley10103
Councillor Phil Boorman540
Councillor Bob Bowdler11113
Councillor Tania Charman222
Councillor Charles Clark530
Councillor Martin Clarke554
Councillor Godfrey Daniel13134
Councillor Philip Daniel556
Councillor Angharad Davies777
Councillor Chris Dowling641
Councillor Claire Dowling882
Councillor Stuart Earl300
Councillor Deirdre Earl-Williams000
Councillor Simon Elford760
Councillor David Elkin171710
Councillor Nigel Enever540
Councillor Michael Ensor443
Councillor Kathryn Field1097
Councillor Gerard Fox650
Councillor Roy Galley653
Councillor Keith Glazier14141
Councillor Darren Grover540
Councillor Carolyn Lambert222
Councillor Tom Liddiard760
Councillor Laurie Loe430
Councillor Carl Maynard11110
Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE220
Councillor Sarah Osborne441
Councillor Peter Pragnell221
Councillor Pat Rodohan860
Councillor Phil Scott321
Councillor Jim Sheppard543
Councillor Daniel Shing420
Councillor Stephen Shing544
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth545
Councillor Rupert Simmons10101
Councillor Andy Smith220
Councillor Bob Standley11111
Councillor Richard Stogdon867
Councillor Colin Swansborough554
Councillor Barry Taylor882
Councillor Sylvia Tidy884
Councillor David Tutt774
Councillor John Ungar665
Councillor Steve Wallis220
Councillor Trevor Webb764
Councillor Francis Whetstone544