Councillors by Division

Click on a councillor's name to see their contact details, biography and the topics they are interested in.

 Arlington, East Hoathly and Hellingly

  • Councillor Nick Bennett

    Arlington, East Hoathly and Hellingly


    Deputy Leader and Lead Member for Resources and Climate Change

 Battle and Crowhurst

 Bexhill East

 Bexhill North

 Bexhill South

 Bexhill West

 Brede Valley and Marsham


 Crowborough North and Jarvis Brook

 Crowborough South and St Johns

 Eastbourne - Devonshire

 Eastbourne - Hampden Park

 Eastbourne - Langney

 Eastbourne - Meads

 Eastbourne - Old Town

 Eastbourne - Ratton

 Eastbourne - Sovereign

 Eastbourne - St Anthony's

 Eastbourne - Upperton

 Forest Row and Groombridge

 Hailsham Market

 Hailsham New Town

 Hastings - Ashdown and Conquest

 Hastings - Baird and Ore

 Hastings - Braybrooke and Castle

 Hastings - Central St Leonards and Gensing

 Hastings - Hollington and Wishing Tree

 Hastings - Maze Hill and West St Leonards

 Hastings - Old Hastings and Tressell

 Hastings - St Helens and Silverhill

 Heathfield and Mayfield


 Maresfield and Buxted

 Newhaven and Bishopstone

 Northern Rother

 Ouse Valley West and Downs


 Pevensey and Stone Cross

 Polegate and Watermill

 Ringmer and Lewes Bridge

 Rother North West

 Rye and Eastern Rother

 Seaford North

 Seaford South


 Uckfield North

 Uckfield South with Framfield

 Wealden East

 Wealden North East

  • Councillor Bob Standley

    Wealden North East


    Lead Member for Education and Inclusion, Special Educational Needs and Disability

 Willingdon and South Downs